EuroDiCenter

EuroDiCenter – is a medical clinic using modern medical equipment and technologies. Paying special attention to the comfort of patients and modern technologies, our diagnostic center combines the latest radiological equipment and highly qualified personnel to conduct a wide range of highly specialized diagnostic studies at the highest level of international standards.

Advantages our clinic

The clinic has a convenient territorial location, near the Garden Ring, near the Dobryninskaya and Serpukhovskaya metro stations. Shabolovskaya and Tulskaya metro stations are also within walking distance. Free parking is available.

We always put the patient as our top priority. We stand out for both safety and comfort. In our center, this fact can be easily noticed by entering our center and feeling the relaxing atmosphere, warm welcome and commitment to safety.

Convenient working hours of the medical center where the study is conducted: opening hours daily from 9:00 to 21:00. You can make an appointment in advance, as well as, if necessary, on a day-to-day basis.

The high quality of the images satisfies specialists of all profiles.

The patient chooses the necessary forms of output of the results:
1. Recording of the examination on a DVD-disk or flash-disk together with the program for viewing the results of the study.
2. The output of images on film.

Interpretation and conclusion of our specialist (included in the price of the study, not additionally paid).


The results of research and the conclusions of our experts obtained in our clinic are accepted in all private and public consultation centers, hospitals, hospitals.

The conclusion of our specialist is written in understandable language and explained to the patient, recommendations are necessarily given. Our doctors have extensive experience, high qualification category and scientific degrees in the field of radiation diagnostics.

Reviews

Отзыв клиента после КТ
Sviridenko Andrey

I was probably one of the first to visit this new clinic of the Euro Dicenter. I'm very comfortable, close to home. I liked the very high level, starting from the reception, ending with a consultation with a doctor after a CT scan.

Татьяна сделала КТ в клинике в Москве
Fedorova Tatiana

Excellent doctors, specialists in their field work here. The result of the CT study was explained in simple language. And they gave recommendations for further treatment.

Татьяна сделала компьютерную томографию
Stepanova Elena

I did a CT scan of the brain, and I had to wait 5 minutes before conducting the study. The procedure itself took 2-3 minutes, I didn't expect it. The atmosphere is positive, the sea, palm trees. I would recommend this diagnostic center to those who love comfort.

    Our doctors

Диагностический центр
на Серпуховской

Диагностический центр EuroDiCenter – это медицинская клиника, использующая современное медицинское оборудование и технологии. Уделяя особое внимание комфорту пациентов и современным технологиям, наш диагностический центр объединяет новейшее радиологическое оборудование и высококвалифицированный персонал для проведения широкого спектра узкоспециализированных диагностических исследований на самом высоком уровне международных стандартов.

нашей клиники

интерьер центра

Клиника имеет удобное территориальное расположение, рядом с Садовым Кольцом, около станций метро Добрынинская и Серпуховская. Так же в пешей доступности станции метро Шаболовская и Тульская. Имеется бесплатная парковка

Мы всегда ставим пациента в качестве нашего главного приоритета. Мы выделяемся как безопасностью, так и комфортом. В нашем центре этот факт можно легко заметить, войдя в наш центр и почувствовав расслабляющую атмосферу, теплый прием и приверженность безопасности.

Удобный режим работы медицинского центра, где проводится исследование: часы работы ежедневно с 9:00 до 21:00. Можно записаться предварительно, а также при необходимости день в день.

Высокое качество снимков удовлетворяет специалистов всех профилей.

Пациент выбирает необходимые ему формы вывода результатов:

  • Интерпретация и заключение нашего специалиста (входит в цену исследования, дополнительно не оплачивается).
  • Запись обследования на диск вместе с программой для просмотра результатов исследования.
  • Вывод снимков на пленку.

Результаты исследований и заключения наших экспертов, полученные в нашей клинике, принимают во всех частных и государственных консультативных центрах, стационарах, госпиталях.

Заключение нашего специалиста пишется понятным языком и разъясняется пациенту, обязательно даются рекомендации. Наши врачи имеют большой опыт, высокую квалификационную категорию и научные степени в области лучевой диагностики.

Отзывы

Client Logo
Свириденко Андрей

Одним наверно из первых побывал именно в этой новой клинике Евродицентра. Мне очень удобно, рядом с домом. Понравился очень высокий уровень, начиная от ресепшена, заканчивая консультацией с врачом после компьютерной томографией.

Client Logo
Федорова Татьяна

Здесь работают отличные врачи, специалисты своего дела. Простым языком объяснили результат проведенного КТ исследования. И дали рекомендации по дальнейшему лечению.

Client Logo
Степанова Елена

Делала КТ головного мозга, и пришлось 5 минут подождать, перед проведением исследования. Сама процедура заняла 2-3 минуты, неожидала. Обстановка - настраивающая на позитив, море, пальмы. Я бы посоветовала этот диагностический центр тем, кто любит комфорт.